Left to right: Chief Sean Uyenets’echᶖa Smith, Councillor Charlene Charlie, Councillor Charles Chief, Councillor Linda Moen, Councillor Jesse Ryder, Councillor Jolene Smarch, Councillor Ray Sydney.

Kwanlin Dün’s Council is made up of following voting members, each of whom is to be elected by Citizens in accordance with the Constitution and Kwanlin Dün First Nation law:

  • The Chief of the Kwanlin Dün First Nation
  • Six Councillors

And the following non-voting members: